Kontakt

Kierownik projektu:

dr Ewa Rudnicka
Instytut Badań Interdyscyplinarnych »Artes Liberales«
ul. Nowy Świat 69
00-046 Warszawa
e-mail: ewa.rudnicka@uw.edu.pl lub e.rudnicka@ibi.uw.edu.pl

Zespół:

Kamila Gądek kamila.gadek@gmail.com
Magdalena Kowalczuk-Przygudzka magdalena.kowalczuk1@gmail.com
dr Ewelina Kwapień e.m.kwapien@uw.edu.pl
Magdalena Lewandowska magda@p4w.pl
Agnieszka Mirahina mirahina@gmail.com
Małgorzata Nesteruk neste@wp.pl
Anna Niepytalska-Osiecka anna.niepytalska@poczta.onet.pl
dr Monika Pawelec monikapawelec@interia.pl
Marta Plota mwplota@poczta.onet.pl
Ewa Rodek ewka.rodek@gmail.com
Magdalena Turska turska@ibi.uw.edu.pl
Urszula Zdunek urszula.zdunek@gmail.com